Ansprechpartner Presse

Stefan Rittmann
Head of Corporate Communications

Telefon: +49 221 8885 8463
stefan.rittmann@arlanxeo.com

Dr. Demina Masoula
Media & EMEA Site Communication Manager

Telefon: +31 (0) 43 75 01 787
Mobil: +31 (0) 68251 7003
demina.masoula@arlanxeo.com

Niko Böckly
Internal Relations und Public Affairs


Telefon: +49 221 8885 7634
Mobil: +49 175 3047634
niko.boeckly@arlanxeo.com


Katharina Viereck
Internal Relations und Corporate Responsibility

Telefon: +49 221 8885 3650
Mobil: +49 151 74612924
katharina.viereck@arlanxeo.com

Caitlin Leopold 
Communication North America 
(Pittsburgh office, USA)

Telefon: +1 412-809-2242
Mobil: +1 412-699-4658
caitlin.leopold@arlanxeo.com


Renata Castro
Communications Latin Amercia
(Caxias office, Brazil) 

Telefon: + 55 21 2677 - 1070
Mobil: + 55 21 99524 - 8951
renata.castro@arlanxeo.com


Maggie Zhu
Communication Asia

(Shanghai office, China)

Telefon: +86 21 6109 - 6852
VOIP: 59 8601 6880
maggie.zhu@arlanxeo.com

Clarissa Chiang
Communication Singapore

Telefon: +65 6725 5776
Mobil: +65 9183 2099
clarissa.chiang@arlanxeo.com